## **Congratulations!**

## Following students have been selected as the Student Council Members for the Academic Year 2022 – 23.

HEAD BOY	MST. DARAYUS DAJI
HEAD GIRL	MS. NIDHI WADEKAR
ASST. HEAD BOY	MST. PARTH BABAR
ASST. HEAD GIRL	MS. NIYATI KATARIA
CAPTAIN - GODREJ HOUSE	MST. SAISH GOHIL
ASST. CAPTAIN - GODREJ HOUSE	MS. ASMI PENDURKAR
CAPTAIN - BHABHA HOUSE	MS. SAMIYA KHARAT
ASST. CAPTAIN - BHABHA HOUSE	MST. DARYUSH BHATHENA
CAPTAIN - TATA HOUSE	MS. MISBAH MACHIYARA
ASST. CAPTAIN - TATA HOUSE	MST. PARTH SAWANT
CAPTAIN - WADIA HOUSE	MST. HEER THAKKAR
ASST. CAPTAIN - WADIA HOUSE	MST. CHINMAY PATIL
HIGH SCHOOL - PREFECT	MST. YEHAAN MARKER
HIGH SCHOOL - PREFECT	MS. PRISHA BHOGTE
HIGH SCHOOL - PREFECT	MST. YASH WALAVALKAR
HIGH SCHOOL - PREFECT	MS. RITIKA NADAR
MIDDLE SECTION - PREFECT	MS. KIMAYA MORE
MIDDLE SECTION - PREFECT	MST. MAHESH SHETYE
PRIMARY - PREFECT	MST. VIHAAN SODHA
PRIMARY - PREFECT	MS. ANIKA MAYEKAR